2014-2015 Executive Board

President: Blake Hooper, AD-10 Delegate, SCDCC Member
Vice-President: Jessica Gorton
Secretary: Maureen “Mo” De Nieva, AD-10 Delegate, DCCM Alternate
Treasurer: Luke Wethington, DCCM Alternate

Immediate Past President: Joe Henderson, DCCM Alternate


2 Responses to 2014-2015 Executive Board

  1. Pingback: Opportunity: Marin Alcohol and Drug Advisory Board | Marin County Young Democrats

  2. allan nichol says:

    Excellent article in today’s IJ. Am focused on transport and transit villages, couple of weeks ago got my mug on the front page of the IJ promoting the Ross Valley Trolley. Perhaps we could have a coffee.

    Allan Nichol, Architect
    415 462 0251
    415 300 5790 cell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s